Anthony & Jana

The last wedding I photographed was Anthony & Jana’s big day.  They were such a sweet, fun-loving couple.  I had a lot of fun photographing their wedding!

Using their pictures, I also created something I’m going to call a “video album”.  It’s basically a DVD movie of all their pictures, that will play in any DVD player, and set to music.  I just mailed it to them today, so I hope they like it!

Here are a few pictures from their day:

~ by Lisa on September 16, 2009.

One Response to “Anthony & Jana”

  1. Lisa we love your work!!! The DVD was awesome

Leave a Reply

 
