Amanda & Michael

This past weekend I photographed Amanda and Michael’s wedding.   Amanda is originally from my town in Rockland county, but the wedding was on Long Island at the Westbury Manor.  Amanda and Michael were a couple of fun-loving kids, very much in love, and their wedding totally reflected that.  I had a great time taking pictures of their big day, and I can’t wait until they see the pictures!!  They left for the honeymoon before I was able to email them their online gallery.

Here are some of my favorite pictures from the day and night:

~ by Lisa on July 30, 2009.

One Response to “Amanda & Michael”

  1. […] bit of what’s going on I’ve gotten great feedback from taking the pictures at Amanda and Michael’s wedding. First, Amanda sent me an email and raved about the pictures, which is just awesome. Then, […]

Leave a Reply

 
